wridanoju
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The official forum for WriDaNoJu (Write a Damn Novel in June).

You are not connected. Please login or register

2013 about to get under way!

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

12013 about to get under way!  Empty 2013 about to get under way! Thu May 30, 2013 4:51 pm

tmgray

tmgray

Sooo....who do we have this year for WriDaNoJu? Announce yourself and your writerly intentions!

22013 about to get under way!  Empty Re: 2013 about to get under way! Sat Jun 01, 2013 9:36 am

CaptainLepidus

It's nice to see this place is still active. I'm going to give novel writing my first shot this month and see how it goes. I'm tempted to do a political thriller set in the near future, but I'm not very good at plotting.

I'm still trying to figure out what story I want to tell. Hopefully I'll have something by the end of today so that I can begin writing.

32013 about to get under way!  Empty Re: 2013 about to get under way! Sat Jun 01, 2013 9:38 am

tmgray

tmgray

Best of luck! Yes, the site is still active, but this year, all the mods got wrapped up in different schedules, so we're now behind on EVERYTHING (including our own plotting!) pale

42013 about to get under way!  Empty Re: 2013 about to get under way! Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:40 pm

marielaurent2223

marielaurent2223

I will be writing a dark romantic vampire tale this year. I am happy to be back on here though. Smile

52013 about to get under way!  Empty Re: 2013 about to get under way! Mon Jun 03, 2013 3:42 pm

tmgray

tmgray

Nice to have you back too, marielaurent! Good luck on your novel..sounds like a good one!

62013 about to get under way!  Empty Re: 2013 about to get under way! Mon Jun 03, 2013 4:42 pm

Bobo The Bard